Turn off image rotation for screen reader access
Skip to Main Content
The Tower
Product Series: Ruin Trilogy
Publication Date : 6/11/2013
Publisher : HarperCollins
Language : eng
ISBN : 9780062225924
Synopsis : In The Tower, the thrilling conclusion to Simon Toyne’s bestselling Sanctus trilogy, an ominous countdown has begun that some believe could be the first sign of an imminent global catastrophe. Toyne’s latest thriller opens at the NASA Control Center in Maryland where the center’s director has gone missing and all that can be found is a bizarre message on his computer screen. FBI Agent J. J. Shepherd believes some of this might be related to an explosion at the Citadel, a secretive monastery in Ruin, Turkey; the viral outbreak that followed there; and the chilling disappearance of a woman named Liv Adamsen. As strange events and natural disasters occur around the world, Liv searches for the final secrets of the prophecy, while inside the walls of the Ruin, her lover, Gabriel Mann, infected by the virus, battles to survive. Is this the end of days? In the tradition of Dan Brown’s The DaVinci Code and Steve Berry’s The Columbus Affair, The Tow
File Size : 2.03 MB
Attributes:
Text to Speech Enabled
Audience : General Adult

Details and Reviews

Industry Reviews:

BOOKLIST

Toyne wraps up his Sanctus trilogy (after Sanctus, 2011, and The Key, 2012), and the first thing readers familiar with...

cover pic
Copies
Owned 1
Available 1
Holds 0
Subjects
Select a format

Blio
Blio
ePub
ePub

Add
Checkout
Wish List
Recommended For You